Calendar of Events

Mon, Apr 24


At The Center


At The Center

ELSEWHERE
Daylight Hour 2017
Nov 30 - Jun 16

Tue, Apr 25


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Wed, Apr 26


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Thu, Apr 27


Offsite Committee Events

ELSEWHERE
AIA Conference on Architecture 2017
AIA Orlando is excited to be the host chapter for the AIA Conference on Architecture... Apr 27 - Apr 29

Fri, Apr 28


At The Center

Conquering the Energy Code for Commercial Architects and Engineers
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
AIA CES: 7.0 LU|HSW
GBCI: 7.0
PDH: 7.0  more
ELSEWHERE

Sat, Apr 29


AIANY Tours


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Sun, Apr 30


AIANY Tours

Mon, May 1


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Tue, May 2


At The Center

Wed, May 3


At The Center

Thu, May 4


At The Center


Offsite Public Program

ELSEWHERE

Fri, May 5


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Sat, May 6


AIANY Tours


At The Center

FamilyDay@theCenter: Build a LEGO City
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Families will explore architecture, design, and construction with everyone's favorite building material, LEGO bricks!  more

Sun, May 7


AIANY Tours

Mon, May 8


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Tue, May 9


At The Center

NY LON #11 – Deputy Mayor Dialogue: Grappling with Growth
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
AIA CES: 1.5 LU|HSW  more

At The Center


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Wed, May 10

ELSEWHERE

Thu, May 11

ELSEWHERE

Fri, May 12

ELSEWHERE

Sat, May 13


AIANY Tours


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Sun, May 14


AIANY Tours

Mon, May 15

ELSEWHERE

Wed, May 17


Offsite Committee Events

Thu, May 18


At The Center


Offsite Committee Events

Fri, May 19


At The Center

Mon, May 22


At The Center


Offsite Committee Events

ELSEWHERE
workspace at INDEX 2017
May 22 - May 25
 

Search Events:

Show All Events for This Month Submit Your Event to the Calendar

Save the date

AIA Conference on Architecture 2017

Apr 27, 2017 9:00 AM - Apr 29, 2017 11:00 PM

AIA Orlando is excited to be the host chapter for the AIA Conference on Architecture 2017.

Calendar of Events

CFA

The Center for Architecture
536 LaGuardia Place
NY, NY 10012
(212) 683-0023
info@aiany.org

Gallery Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 8pm
Sat: 11am to 5pm

Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 5pm