Calendar of Events

Thu, Oct 2


AIANY Tours


At The Center

ELSEWHERE
Fujiko Nakaya: Veil
May 1 - Nov 30
Platform: Maya Lin
Jul 4 - Archtober 13
WWSF
Sep 19 - Archtober 13

Fri, Oct 3


AIANY Tours

ELSEWHERE

Sat, Oct 4


AIANY Tours


AIANY Tours

Sun, Oct 5


At The Center


AIANY Tours

Mon, Oct 6


At The Center


AIANY Tours


At The Center


Offsite Public Program

ELSEWHERE

Tue, Oct 7


AIANY Tours


At The Center


At The Center

What to Expect When You're Renovating
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Two-hour class about the process of renovating an apartment in NYC from start to finish.  more

At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Wed, Oct 8


AIANY Tours


At The Center


At The Center

Thu, Oct 9


AIANY Tours

ELSEWHERE
Dwell on Design New York
Archtober 9 - Archtober 11
Test Event
sdfsdfdsfdsf

Fri, Oct 10


At The Center

Basic Autodesk REVIT Architecture Training - Oct (Part 1 of 2)
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
AIA CES Credits: 12LU for the full 2 days, no partial credit available.

 more

AIANY Tours


At The Center

Demystifying Energy Modeling: Workshop #1 of 4
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
AIA CES: 12.0 LUs | 12.0 HSW
(cumulatively for all four sessions)  more

Sat, Oct 11


AIANY Tours


AIANY Tours


At The Center

openhousenewyork Weekend Family Festival
Oct 11, 2014 12:00 PM - Oct 12, 2014 4:00 PM
Join the Center for Architecture Foundation, openhousenewyork, and other participating organizations for a full weekend of family fun at the 2014 openhousenewyork Weekend Family Festival!  more

Sun, Oct 12


AIANY Tours

Mon, Oct 13


AIANY Tours

Tue, Oct 14


AIANY Tours


Offsite Committee Events

ELSEWHERE
Modeling 201: eQUEST Energy Modeling for Existing Buildings
AIA CES: 14 LU | 14 HSW Archtober 14 - Archtober 15

Wed, Oct 15


AIANY Tours


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Thu, Oct 16


At The Center


AIANY Tours


Offsite Committee Events

ELSEWHERE

Fri, Oct 17


At The Center

Basic Autodesk REVIT Architecture Training - Oct (Part 2 of 2)
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
AIA CES Credits: 12LU for the full 2 days, no partial credit available.

 more

AIANY Tours


At The Center

Demystifying Energy Modeling: Workshop #2 of 4
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
AIA CES: 12.0 LUs | 12.0 HSW

(cumulatively for all four sessions)  more

At The Center

Sat, Oct 18


Offsite Public Program

Reading the Streetscape: Meatpacking District
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Discover how to "read" buildings for information about the City's growth and development and look at the city's architecture from a design perspective in this 2-hour walking tour. You'll never walk down the street the same way again!  more

AIANY Tours


AIANY Tours


AIANY Tours

Sun, Oct 19


At The Center

Fall 2014 ARE Boot Camp: Construction Documents and Services
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Session 3 of 8 in the Fall ARE Boot Camp Series  more

AIANY Tours


AIANY Tours

Mon, Oct 20


AIANY Tours


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Tue, Oct 21


AIANY Tours

Wed, Oct 22


At The Center


AIANY Tours


At The Center

Thu, Oct 23


AIANY Tours

Fri, Oct 24


AIANY Tours

ELSEWHERE
Ideal Home Show
Archtober 24 - Archtober 27

Sat, Oct 25


AIANY Tours

Sun, Oct 26


At The Center

Fall 2014 ARE Boot Camp: Structural Systems 1
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Session 5 of 8 in the Fall ARE Boot Camp Series  more

AIANY Tours

Mon, Oct 27


AIANY Tours

ELSEWHERE

Tue, Oct 28


AIANY Tours

Wed, Oct 29


At The Center


AIANY Tours

Thu, Oct 30


At The Center

 

Search Events:

Show All Events for This Month Submit Your Event to the Calendar

Save the date

Calendar of Events

CFA

The Center for Architecture
536 LaGuardia Place
NY, NY 10012
(212) 683-0023
info@aiany.org

Gallery Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 8pm
Sat: 11am to 5pm

Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 5pm