Calendar of Events

Mon, Jan 23


At The Center

Tue, Jan 24


At The Center

Wed, Jan 25


At The Center

Galvanized Rebar for Durable Structures
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
CES: 1 PDH for Professional Engineers  more

At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Thu, Jan 26


At The Center

Conquering the Energy Code for Residential Architects and Engineers
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
AIA CES: 7.0 LU|HSW
GBCI: 7.0  more

At The Center


Offsite Public Program

Zoning for Public Good
Jan 26, 2017 6:30 PM - 12:00 AM
AIA CES: 1.5 LU  more
ELSEWHERE

Sat, Jan 28


At The Center

Tue, Jan 31


At The Center


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Wed, Feb 1


At The Center

Thu, Feb 2


At The Center

Fri, Feb 3


At The Center

Sat, Feb 4


At The Center


At The Center

Mon, Feb 6


At The Center

Tue, Feb 7

ELSEWHERE

Wed, Feb 8


At The Center

Thu, Feb 9


At The Center

Sat, Feb 11


At The Center

FamilyDay@theCenter: Geodesic Dome
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Families work together to construct a 14-foot geodesic dome, then create their own geometric structures to take home.  more

Mon, Feb 13


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Tue, Feb 14

ELSEWHERE

Wed, Feb 15


At The Center

Thu, Feb 16


At The Center

Sat, Feb 18


At The Center


At The Center

< January 2017 >
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 

Search Events:

Show All Events for This Month Submit Your Event to the Calendar

Save the date

Where they Create: Japan

Feb 7, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


RSVP

Calendar of Events

CFA

The Center for Architecture
536 LaGuardia Place
NY, NY 10012
(212) 683-0023
info@aiany.org

Gallery Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 8pm
Sat: 11am to 5pm

Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 5pm