Calendar of Events

Mon, May 25

ELSEWHERE
Cosentino Design Challenge
Archtober 1 - Jun 1
Ten Tops Exhibition
Mar 4 - Sep 1
ARE Common Themes
Apr 11 - Jun 28

Tue, May 26


At The Center


Offsite Public Program

Wed, May 27


At The Center

Thu, May 28


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Sat, May 30


At The Center

ARE Building Systems Seminar by Michael Ermann (Day 1 of 3)
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
The review will cover systems for heating, cooling, electricity, lighting, and acoustics. It includes a practice exam for participants and individual vignette grading. For most participants, the class is designed to replace studying (rather than supplement studying).  more

At The Center


AIANY Tours


At The Center


At The Center


Offsite Public Program

Sun, May 31


At The Center

ARE Building Systems Seminar by Michael Ermann (Day 2 of 3)
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
The review will cover systems for heating, cooling, electricity, lighting, and acoustics. It includes a practice exam for participants and individual vignette grading. For most participants, the class is designed to replace studying (rather than supplement studying).  more

AIANY Tours

Mon, Jun 1


At The Center

ARE Building Systems Seminar by Michael Ermann (Day 3 of 3)
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
The review will cover systems for heating, cooling, electricity, lighting, and acoustics. It includes a practice exam for participants and individual vignette grading. For most participants, the class is designed to replace studying (rather than supplement studying).  more

At The Center

Tue, Jun 2

ELSEWHERE

Wed, Jun 3


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Thu, Jun 4


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Fri, Jun 5

ELSEWHERE

Sat, Jun 6


At The Center


AIANY Tours

Sun, Jun 7


AIANY Tours

Mon, Jun 8


At The Center

Basic Autodesk REVIT Architecture Training - June (Part 1 of 2)
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Register/RSVP
AIA CES Credits: 12LU for the full 2 days, no partial credit available.

 more

At The Center

Tue, Jun 9


Offsite Committee Events

Wed, Jun 10


At The Center


At The Center


At The Center

Fri, Jun 12


At The Center

Sat, Jun 13


At The Center


AIANY Tours


At The Center

Sun, Jun 14


AIANY Tours

Mon, Jun 15


At The Center

Basic Autodesk REVIT Architecture Training - June (Part 2 of 2)
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Register/RSVP
AIA CES Credits: 12LU for the full 2 days, no partial credit available.

 more

At The Center


At The Center

Tue, Jun 16


At The Center

Thu, Jun 18


At The Center

Sat, Jun 20


At The Center


At The Center


At The Center


At The Center

ELSEWHERE
< May 2015 >
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 

Search Events:

Show All Events for This Month Submit Your Event to the Calendar

Save the date

In the Future There Will be No Waste...

May 30, 2015 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

AIA CES: 1.5 LU | HSW

Calendar of Events

CFA

The Center for Architecture
536 LaGuardia Place
NY, NY 10012
(212) 683-0023
info@aiany.org

Gallery Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 8pm
Sat: 11am to 5pm

Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 5pm