Calendar of Events

Thu, May 25

ELSEWHERE
Daylight Hour 2017
Nov 30 - Jun 16
workspace at INDEX 2017
May 22 - May 25

Fri, May 26

ELSEWHERE

Tue, May 30


At The Center


At The Center

Wed, May 31

ELSEWHERE

Fri, Jun 2


At The Center

Conquering the Energy Code for Residential Architects and Engineers
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
AIA CES: 7.0 LU|HSW
GBCI: 7.0  more
ELSEWHERE

Sat, Jun 3


AIANY Tours

Sun, Jun 4


AIANY Tours

ELSEWHERE

Tue, Jun 6


Offsite Center for Architecture Event

FitCity 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
AIA CES: 7 LU | HSW
LA CES: 7 PDH | HSW

 more

Wed, Jun 7


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Thu, Jun 8


At The Center

Treehouse Design - Two-day Mini-Camp
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Create your own fantastic model treehouse!  more

At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Sat, Jun 10


AIANY Tours


At The Center

FamilyDay@theCenter: Tree House Design
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Create your own model tree house! Begin by crafting a model tree out of wood and cardboard, then work with its unique arrangement of branches to build a one-of-a-kind tree house, just the right size for a favorite toy or figure.  more

At The Center

Sun, Jun 11


AIANY Tours

Mon, Jun 12


At The Center

Tue, Jun 13


Offsite AIANY Event

Wed, Jun 14


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Thu, Jun 15


At The Center


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Fri, Jun 16


At The Center


At The Center

Conquering the Energy Code for Commercial Architects and Engineers
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
AIA CES: 7.0 LU|HSW
GBCI: 7.0
PDH: 7.0  more

At The Center


At The Center

Sat, Jun 17


At The Center

Mon, Jun 19


Offsite Center for Architecture Event

Annual Golf Classic
Jun 19, 2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Please join us for the Center for Architecture's Sixth Annual Golf Classic, which will take place on Monday, June 19, at the esteemed Baltusrol Golf Club in Springfield, New Jersey.

In addition to uniting golfers from the architecture and related professional communities, the event will serve as an important fundraiser for the programs and scholarships that the Center for Architecture provides.

Proceeds raised at the Outing will provide funding for student scholarships- both for post-seconda  more

At The Center


At The Center

Tue, Jun 20


At The Center

Wed, Jun 21

ELSEWHERE

Thu, Jun 22


At The Center

ELSEWHERE
 

Search Events:

Show All Events for This Month Submit Your Event to the Calendar

Save the date

Hyper-Efficient Building Workshop: Strategies for Complying with Local Law 31 (Day 1 of 2)

Jun 14, 2017 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

AIA CES: 13.0 LU|HSW GBCI: 13.0
AIA New York Chapter 150th Annual Meeting

Jun 20, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Calendar of Events

CFA

The Center for Architecture
536 LaGuardia Place
NY, NY 10012
(212) 683-0023
info@aiany.org

Gallery Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 8pm
Sat: 11am to 5pm

Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 5pm