Calendar of Events

Sun, Feb 14

ELSEWHERE

Tue, Feb 16


At The Center

Studio@theCenter: Design Your Dream House (Grades 3-5)
Feb 16, 2016 9:00 AM - Feb 18, 2016 4:00 PM Register/RSVP
Young people explore architecture through design projects, field trips and building activities during these 3-day programs at the Center for Architecture, held during winter and spring school vacations. Programs are filled on a first-come, first-served basis.  more

At The Center

Studio@theCenter: Digital Design: Amusement Parks (Grades 6-8) Feb
Feb 16, 2016 9:00 AM - Feb 18, 2016 4:00 PM
Young people explore architecture through design projects, field trips and building activities during these 3-day programs at the Center for Architecture, held during winter and spring school vacations. Programs are filled on a first-come, first-served basis.  more

Offsite Public Program


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Wed, Feb 17


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Thu, Feb 18


At The Center

Summer@theCenter Info Session
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Learn more about the Center for Architecture's summer programs!  more
ELSEWHERE
Ben Allison Group
Feb 18 - Feb 21

Fri, Feb 19

ELSEWHERE

Sat, Feb 20


Offsite Committee Events

ELSEWHERE

Mon, Feb 22


At The Center

Tue, Feb 23


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Wed, Feb 24

ELSEWHERE

Thu, Feb 25


At The Center


At The Center


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Sat, Feb 27


At The Center

Sun, Feb 28


At The Center

Mon, Feb 29


At The Center

Tue, Mar 1


At The Center


At The Center

Wed, Mar 2

ELSEWHERE

Thu, Mar 3


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Fri, Mar 4


At The Center

A.R.E. Structures Seminar by David J. Thaddeus, AIA, NCARB (Day 1 of 3) SOLD OUT
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
This three day intensive ARE Structures Seminar covers the Structural Systems division of the ARE, including General Structures, Lateral Forces and the Structural Framing Vignette  more
ELSEWHERE

Sat, Mar 5


At The Center

A.R.E. Structures Seminar by David J. Thaddeus, AIA, NCARB (Day 2 of 3) SOLD OUT
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
This three day intensive ARE Structures Seminar covers the Structural Systems division of the ARE, including General Structures, Lateral Forces and the Structural Framing Vignette  more
ELSEWHERE

Sun, Mar 6


At The Center

A.R.E. Structures Seminar by David J. Thaddeus, AIA, NCARB (Day 3 of 3) SOLD OUT
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
This three day intensive ARE Structures Seminar covers the Structural Systems division of the ARE, including General Structures, Lateral Forces and the Structural Framing Vignette  more

Tue, Mar 8

ELSEWHERE

Wed, Mar 9


At The Center

Thu, Mar 10


At The Center

Fri, Mar 11


At The Center

Sat, Mar 12


At The Center

FamilyDay@theCenter: Tree House Design
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Create your own model tree house! Begin by crafting a model tree out of wood and cardboard, then work with its unique arrangement of branches to build a one-of-a-kind tree house, just the right size for a favorite toy or figure.  more

Offsite Committee Events

< February 2016 >
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829 
 

Search Events:

Show All Events for This Month Submit Your Event to the Calendar

Save the date

Calendar of Events

CFA

The Center for Architecture
536 LaGuardia Place
NY, NY 10012
(212) 683-0023
info@aiany.org

Gallery Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 8pm
Sat: 11am to 5pm

Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 5pm