Calendar of Events

Fri, Mar 27


At The Center


At The Center

ELSEWHERE
Cosentino Design Challenge
Archtober 7 - Jun 1
Prison Obscura
Archtober 7 - Apr 17
Ten Tops Exhibition
Archtober 7 - Sep 1

Sat, Mar 28


At The Center


At The Center

Sun, Mar 29


Offsite Committee Events

Mon, Mar 30


At The Center


Offsite Committee Events

ELSEWHERE

Tue, Mar 31


Offsite Committee Events

ELSEWHERE

Wed, Apr 1


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Thu, Apr 2


At The Center


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Fri, Apr 3


Offsite Committee Events


Offsite Committee Events

Sat, Apr 4


AIANY Tours

Sun, Apr 5


AIANY Tours

Mon, Apr 6


At The Center


At The Center

Tue, Apr 7


At The Center

Studio@theCenter: Treehouse Design (Grades 3-5)
Apr 7, 2015 9:00 AM - Apr 9, 2015 4:00 PM Register/RSVP
Young people explore architecture through design projects, field trips, and building activities during these 3-day programs at the Center for Architecture, held during winter and spring school vacations.  more

At The Center

Studio@theCenter: Digital Design- Subway Designer (Grades 6-8)
Apr 7, 2015 9:00 AM - Apr 9, 2015 4:00 PM Register/RSVP
Young people explore architecture through design projects, field tripsx and building activities during these 3-day programs at the Center for Architecture, held during winter and spring school vacations.  more

At The Center

ELSEWHERE
Save A Sample!
Archtober 7 - Apr 9

Wed, Apr 8


At The Center

Thu, Apr 9


At The Center

ELSEWHERE
Sustainable Design Workshop
Archtober 7 - Apr 10

Fri, Apr 10


At The Center

iPhone Architectural Photography
Apr 10, 2015 6:00 PM - Apr 11, 2015 3:30 PM

Sat, Apr 11


At The Center

Winter 2015 ARE Boot Camp: Structural Systems day 1
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Session 7 of 8 in the Winter/Spring ARE Boot Camp Series  more

At The Center

Mon, Apr 13


At The Center


At The Center

Tue, Apr 14


At The Center


At The Center

ELSEWHERE
Coverings 2015
Archtober 7 - Apr 17

Wed, Apr 15


Offsite Public Program

Thu, Apr 16


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Fri, Apr 17

ELSEWHERE

Sat, Apr 18


At The Center


AIANY Tours

Mon, Apr 20

ELSEWHERE

Wed, Apr 22


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Thu, Apr 23


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Fri, Apr 24

ELSEWHERE
 

Search Events:

Show All Events for This Month Submit Your Event to the Calendar

Save the date

Calendar of Events

CFA

The Center for Architecture
536 LaGuardia Place
NY, NY 10012
(212) 683-0023
info@aiany.org

Gallery Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 8pm
Sat: 11am to 5pm

Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 5pm