Calendar of Events

Sun, Sep 25


AIANY Tours


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Mon, Sep 26


At The Center


At The Center

Tue, Sep 27


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Wed, Sep 28

ELSEWHERE
2 Day SketchUp Workshop
Sep 28 - Sep 29

Thu, Sep 29


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Fri, Sep 30


At The Center

Sat, Oct 1


At The Center


Offsite Public Program

Maker Faire
Oct 1, 2016 10:00 AM - Oct 2, 2016 6:00 PM

AIANY Tours


AIANY Tours

Sun, Oct 2


AIANY Tours


AIANY Tours


At The Center

Mon, Oct 3


AIANY Tours

Tue, Oct 4


AIANY Tours


At The Center

Architects, Pick Your Leaders!
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wed, Oct 5


AIANY Tours

Thu, Oct 6


Offsite Public Program


AIANY Tours


At The Center

Fri, Oct 7


At The Center


AIANY Tours


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Sat, Oct 8


Offsite Committee Events


AIANY Tours


AIANY Tours

Sun, Oct 9


AIANY Tours


AIANY Tours


AIANY Tours

AIANY Freshkills Park Boat Tour
1:30 PM - 4:45 PM
Confluence: Artists Share Stories of Water and Change



AIA CES: 2.5 LU | 2.5 HSW  more

AIANY Tours

Mon, Oct 10


AIANY Tours

Tue, Oct 11


AIANY Tours


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Wed, Oct 12


AIANY Tours


At The Center

Thu, Oct 13


AIANY Tours


At The Center

ELSEWHERE
Green Roof Professional Training
22.5 LU | 22.5 HSW | 22.5 PDH Archtober 13 - Archtober 15

Fri, Oct 14


AIANY Tours


At The Center

Sat, Oct 15


At The Center

Sun, Oct 16


At The Center

Mon, Oct 17


AIANY Tours


At The Center

Tue, Oct 18


AIANY Tours


Offsite Committee Events

Wed, Oct 19


At The Center


AIANY Tours


At The Center

ELSEWHERE
2016 Urban Green Conference: #HQ2050
AIA CES: 4.0 LU | 4.0 HSW
GBCI CE: 4 Hours

Thu, Oct 20


AIANY Tours


At The Center

Fri, Oct 21


AIANY Tours


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Sat, Oct 22


AIANY Tours


At The Center


AIANY Tours


At The Center

Sun, Oct 23


AIANY Tours


AIANY Tours

Building of the Day: Lever House
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
SOLD OUT  more
< September 2016 >
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 

Search Events:

Show All Events for This Month Submit Your Event to the Calendar

Save the date

Architects, Pick Your Leaders!

Oct 4, 2016 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Calendar of Events

CFA

The Center for Architecture
536 LaGuardia Place
NY, NY 10012
(212) 683-0023
info@aiany.org

Gallery Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 8pm
Sat: 11am to 5pm

Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 5pm