Calendar of Events

Thu, Nov 27

ELSEWHERE
Fujiko Nakaya: Veil
May 1 - Nov 30
Cosentino Design Challenge
Archtober 7 - Jun 1

Mon, Dec 1


At The Center

ELSEWHERE
Construction SuperConference
Archtober 7 - Dec 3

Tue, Dec 2


At The Center


At The Center


Offsite Committee Events

ELSEWHERE

Wed, Dec 3


At The Center


Offsite Committee Events

ELSEWHERE
2 Day SketchUp Workshop
Archtober 7 - Dec 4
IIDEXCanada
Archtober 7 - Dec 4
Affordable Housing Asia 2014
Archtober 7 - Dec 4

Thu, Dec 4


At The Center

Procrastinators' Days 2014 (Day 1 of 3)
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Opportunity to meet end-of-year AIA membership and state licensing continuing education requirements.  more

At The Center

Fri, Dec 5


At The Center

Procrastinators' Days 2014 (Day 2 of 3)
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Opportunity to meet end-of-year AIA membership and state licensing continuing education requirements.  more
ELSEWHERE

Sat, Dec 6


Offsite Committee Events


At The Center

Procrastinators' Days 2014 (Day 3 of 3)
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Opportunity to meet end-of-year AIA membership and state licensing continuing education requirements.  more

At The Center


AIANY Tours

Sun, Dec 7


At The Center

Fall 2014 ARE Boot Camp: Programming Planning and Practice
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Session 8 of 8 in the Fall ARE Boot Camp Series  more

Mon, Dec 8


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Tue, Dec 9


At The Center

Wed, Dec 10


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Sat, Dec 13


At The Center

FamilyDay@theCenter: Design by Kids!
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Come admire the wonderful projects created by kids like you in our summer, vacation and school programs, in our annual Building Connections exhibition. Then build your own model for our Family Day pop-up exhibit.  more

Mon, Dec 15


At The Center

Wed, Dec 17

ELSEWHERE
< November 2014 >
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 

Search Events:

Show All Events for This Month Submit Your Event to the Calendar

Save the date

Procrastinators' Days 2014 (Day 1 of 3)

Dec 4, 2014 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Opportunity to meet end-of-year AIA membership and state licensing continuing education requirements.

Calendar of Events

CFA

The Center for Architecture
536 LaGuardia Place
NY, NY 10012
(212) 683-0023
info@aiany.org

Gallery Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 8pm
Sat: 11am to 5pm

Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 5pm