Calendar of Events

Fri, Sep 22


At The Center

Conquering the Energy Code for Residential Architects and Engineers
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
AIA CES: 7.0 LU|HSW
GBCI: 7.0  more
ELSEWHERE

Sat, Sep 23


Offsite AIANY Event


AIANY Tours


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Sun, Sep 24


At The Center


Offsite AIANY Event

Mon, Sep 25


At The Center


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Tue, Sep 26


Offsite AIANY Event


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Wed, Sep 27


At The Center

AfterSchool@theCenter: Where We Live
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
8 Sessions starting Wednesday September 27, 2017  more

At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Thu, Sep 28


At The Center

Fri, Sep 29


At The Center

Sat, Sep 30


AIANY Tours

ELSEWHERE

Sun, Oct 1


At The Center


AIANY Tours


AIANY Tours

ELSEWHERE

Mon, Oct 2


AIANY Tours


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Tue, Oct 3


AIANY Tours


At The Center

Wed, Oct 4


AIANY Tours


Offsite Center for Architecture Event

ELSEWHERE

Thu, Oct 5


AIANY Tours


At The Center


At The Center


Offsite Center for Architecture Event

ELSEWHERE
INDEX Indonesia
Archtober 5 - Archtober 8

Fri, Oct 6


AIANY Tours


At The Center

Sat, Oct 7


AIANY Tours


At The Center


At The Center

Scaffolding: A Framework for Social Engagement
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
AIA CES: 4.0 LUs | 4.0 HSW  more

AIANY Tours

ELSEWHERE

Sun, Oct 8


AIANY Tours


AIANY Tours

Mon, Oct 9


AIANY Tours

Tue, Oct 10


At The Center

SOPREMA Building Envelope Clinic
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
AIA CES: 4 LU | 4 HSW  more

AIANY Tours


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Wed, Oct 11


AIANY Tours


Offsite Center for Architecture Event


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Thu, Oct 12


AIANY Tours


At The Center

Archtober Trivia Night
Oct 12, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Fri, Oct 13


At The Center


At The Center


AIANY Tours

Sat, Oct 14


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Sun, Oct 15


AIANY Tours


AIANY Tours

Mon, Oct 16


AIANY Tours


At The Center

Tue, Oct 17


AIANY Tours

Wed, Oct 18


At The Center


AIANY Tours


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Thu, Oct 19


AIANY Tours

ELSEWHERE

Fri, Oct 20


AIANY Tours


Offsite AIANY Event


At The Center

< September 2017 >
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 

Search Events:

Show All Events for This Month Submit Your Event to the Calendar

Save the date

Calendar of Events

CFA

The Center for Architecture
536 LaGuardia Place
NY, NY 10012
(212) 683-0023
info@aiany.org

Gallery Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 8pm
Sat: 11am to 5pm

Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 5pm