Calendar of Events

Thu, Aug 17

ELSEWHERE

Sat, Aug 19


AIANY Tours


Offsite AIANY Event

Sun, Aug 20


AIANY Tours

Wed, Aug 23


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Thu, Aug 24

ELSEWHERE

Sat, Aug 26


At The Center

Conquering the Energy Code for Residential Architects and Engineers
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
AIA CES: 7.0 LU|HSW
GBCI: 7.0  more

AIANY Tours


At The Center


Offsite AIANY Event

Mon, Aug 28

ELSEWHERE

Tue, Aug 29


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Wed, Aug 30


At The Center


At The Center

Wed, Sep 6


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Thu, Sep 7


At The Center

Who Was Gregory Ain?
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
ELSEWHERE

Fri, Sep 8


At The Center

Sat, Sep 9


AIANY Tours

Sun, Sep 10


AIANY Tours

Mon, Sep 11


At The Center

< August 2017 >
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 

Search Events:

Show All Events for This Month Submit Your Event to the Calendar

Save the date

Calendar of Events

CFA

The Center for Architecture
536 LaGuardia Place
NY, NY 10012
(212) 683-0023
info@aiany.org

Gallery Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 8pm
Sat: 11am to 5pm

Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 5pm