Calendar of Events

Wed, Jun 28

ELSEWHERE

At The Center

Thu, Jun 29

ELSEWHERE

Sat, Jul 1


Offsite AIANY Event

ELSEWHERE

Thu, Jul 6


At The Center

Fri, Jul 7


At The Center


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Sat, Jul 8


At The Center


At The Center


AIANY Tours

Sun, Jul 9


At The Center


AIANY Tours


At The Center

Mon, Jul 10


At The Center

Tue, Jul 11


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Wed, Jul 12


At The Center


Offsite Center for Architecture Event

ELSEWHERE

Thu, Jul 13


At The Center

Fri, Jul 14


At The Center


At The Center

Sat, Jul 15


At The Center


At The Center


AIANY Tours

Sun, Jul 16


At The Center


At The Center


Offsite AIANY Event

Wed, Jul 19


At The Center


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Thu, Jul 20


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Sat, Jul 22


AIANY Tours

Exploring Usonia
Jul 22, 2017 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

AIANY Tours

Sun, Jul 23


AIANY Tours


AIANY Tours

Mon, Jul 24


At The Center

Tue, Jul 25


At The Center

This Future Has a Past Opening
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
< June 2017 >
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 

Search Events:

Show All Events for This Month Submit Your Event to the Calendar

Save the date

Calendar of Events

CFA

The Center for Architecture
536 LaGuardia Place
NY, NY 10012
(212) 683-0023
info@aiany.org

Gallery Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 8pm
Sat: 11am to 5pm

Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 5pm