Calendar of Events

Tue, Oct 24


AIANY Tours


At The Center


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Wed, Oct 25


AIANY Tours


At The Center


Offsite Center for Architecture Event


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Thu, Oct 26


AIANY Tours


Offsite Center for Architecture Event

2017 Heritage Ball
Oct 26, 2017 6:00 PM - 12:00 AM Register/RSVP
AIA New York and the Center for Architecture request the pleasure of your company at the 2017 Heritage Ball.

Honoring:

Caples Jefferson

Type A Projects

Jeffrey Sachs

Claudia Gould and the Jewish Museum  more

Offsite Center for Architecture Event

HB 17 After Party
9:30 PM - 12:00 PM
ELSEWHERE

Fri, Oct 27


AIANY Tours


Offsite AIANY Event


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Sat, Oct 28


Offsite AIANY Event


AIANY Tours


AIANY Tours


AIANY Tours

ELSEWHERE

Sun, Oct 29


At The Center


At The Center


AIANY Tours


AIANY Tours

Mon, Oct 30


AIANY Tours


At The Center

Tue, Oct 31


Offsite AIANY Event


AIANY Tours

Wed, Nov 1


At The Center


At The Center


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Thu, Nov 2


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Fri, Nov 3


At The Center


At The Center

Sat, Nov 4


AIANY Tours


At The Center

Architecture & Design College Fair 2017
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Free college fair for high school students interested in applying for architecture or design degrees.  more

At The Center

Sun, Nov 5


At The Center


AIANY Tours

Mon, Nov 6


At The Center

Retail Rethink
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
AIA CES: 1.5 LU | 1.5 HSW  more
ELSEWHERE

Tue, Nov 7


At The Center


At The Center

Wed, Nov 8


At The Center


At The Center

ELSEWHERE

Thu, Nov 9


Offsite AIANY Event


Offsite AIANY Event


At The Center

Sat, Nov 11


At The Center


AIANY Tours

ELSEWHERE

Sun, Nov 12


At The Center


AIANY Tours

Mon, Nov 13

ELSEWHERE
INDEX Qatar
Nov 13 - Nov 15

Tue, Nov 14


At The Center

Wed, Nov 15


At The Center

Thu, Nov 16

ELSEWHERE

Fri, Nov 17


At The Center


At The Center

Sat, Nov 18


At The Center

FamilyDay@theCenter: Skyscrapers
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Bring your building crew and get ready for skyscrapers - the ultimate challenge! Around the world, skyscrapers are being built taller than ever before, in shapes that have never been seen. Learn about some of the new innovative projects and then work with your building team to design and build your own model skyscraper.  more
ELSEWHERE

Sun, Nov 19


At The Center


AIANY Tours

 

Search Events:

Show All Events for This Month Submit Your Event to the Calendar

Save the date

Calendar of Events

CFA

The Center for Architecture
536 LaGuardia Place
NY, NY 10012
(212) 683-0023
info@aiany.org

Gallery Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 8pm
Sat: 11am to 5pm

Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 5pm