Calendar of Events

Wed, Jul 26


At The Center

Sat, Jul 29


At The Center

Wed, Aug 2


At The Center

Mon, Aug 7

ELSEWHERE

Wed, Aug 9


At The Center

Fri, Aug 11


At The Center

ARE Structures Seminar by David J. Thaddeus, AIA, NCARB (Day 1 of 3)
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
This three-day intensive ARE Structures Seminar covers the Structural Systems division of the ARE, including General Structures, Lateral Forces, and the Structural Framing Vignette  more

Sat, Aug 12


At The Center

ARE Structures Seminar by David J. Thaddeus, AIA, NCARB (Day 2 of 3)
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
This three-day intensive ARE Structures Seminar covers the Structural Systems division of the ARE, including General Structures, Lateral Forces, and the Structural Framing Vignette  more

At The Center

Sun, Aug 13


At The Center

ARE Structures Seminar by David J. Thaddeus, AIA, NCARB (Day 3 of 3)
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
This three-day intensive ARE Structures Seminar covers the Structural Systems division of the ARE, including General Structures, Lateral Forces, and the Structural Framing Vignette  more

Mon, Aug 14

ELSEWHERE

Wed, Aug 16


At The Center

< July 2017 >
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 

Search Events:

Show All Events for This Month Submit Your Event to the Calendar

Save the date

Calendar of Events

CFA

The Center for Architecture
536 LaGuardia Place
NY, NY 10012
(212) 683-0023
info@aiany.org

Gallery Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 8pm
Sat: 11am to 5pm

Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 5pm